skip to Main Content

Need more users?

Upgrading from a Navigator single user license to a multi-user license allows you to install the application on as many workstations as you like. User passwords and administrator assigned permissions will give users full rights, limited rights or read-only capabilities. The Navigator does not count workstations. A single multi-user license upgrade will accommodate as many workstations as you will ever need. All the users are covered under one support agreement.

Tokay Software Logo

Back To Top