skip to Main Content

Need more users?

Upgrading from a Navigator single user license to a multi-user license allows you to install the application on as many workstations as you like. User passwords and administrator assigned permissions will give users full rights, limited rights or read-only capabilities. The Navigator does not count workstations. A single multi-user license upgrade will accommodate as many workstations as you will ever need. All the users are covered under one support agreement. Unlimited training for every user (at any time) is included in the annual (optional) support agreement.

Back To Top